Santa Baby

Posted: December 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

Santa baby,

Just slip a sable under the tree for me, I’ve been an awful good girl. Santa baby, hurry down the chimney tonight. Think of all the fun I’ve missed, Think of all the fellas that I haven’t kissed. Next year I could be oh so good if you’d check off my Christmas list. Here is my Christmas wish list, Ill wait up for you dear.

Santa baby, I know i have way too many shoes, but a woman can never have enough.

  • Christian Louboutin Equestria 160 platform boots
  • Mara Studded T bar flats
  • Giuseppe Zanotti studded suede wedges
  • Alexander McQueen (RIP) Raj Boot

Loubie 2giuseppe-zanotti YellowMara

Santa honey, I am getting too old to be paying rent, I want to own me some prime real estate. Please leave the title-deed under my Christmas tree

  • Karen – For only Ksh 150,000,000. Seven rooms and baths.
  • Lavington – 4 rooms, 5 baths for only Ksh 45m. Only

Lavington 45mKaren

Santa baby, they say that diamonds are a girls best friend. But this girl likes Pearls and rubies too.

  • Utopia Pearl and Diamond set
  • Cartier diamond Cufflinks
  • Hublot’s Diamond encrusted wrist watch

Hublots CartierUtopia

Santa cutie, I need some new gadgets. Its 2012 u’know….

  • Ipad mini
  • Sony PS Vita

PS Ipad Mini

Santa baby, I want a brand new statement car, not the china things I am used to . I asked for the Mclaren last year, maybe it was lost in the mail?

  • 2013 Chevy Camaro ZL1
  • Mercedes – Benz SLR Mclaren

mClarencHEVY

My Santa, all this will mean nothing without someone to share it with. I want a man for Christmas. I want him tall, dark, rich, handsome, considerate, egotistic, religious but not fanatically so, respectful and adventurous. I want him to have incredible style but to stay simple in the way he dresses and lives. Simple elegance. This is how i want things.

  • He should look like this in a towel

Man

  • He should buy me one of these engagement rings

ring 3Ring 1Ring2

This is where we shall honeymoon

  • Maui, Hawaii
  • Bora bora
  • Paris

Bora bora Paris Maiu

Santa baby,I want a yacht and really that’s not a lot to ask for . I’ve been an angel all year. Santa honey, forgot to mention one little thing, a diamond encrusted broach from that jewelry shop at Westgate. Santa cutie, please fill my chimney with deeds to commercial buildings in the CBD, Westlands or in Upperhill or maybe a deed to 100 acres of land in Kiambu, near Nakumatt Ridgways. Santa baby, please deposit 10 million British pounds into my current account and leave the cards under my Christmas tree. Santa baby, Come and trim my Christmas tree with decorations bought from Panesars furniture store, Shoes from Mocha and jeans from Factory 55.

Santa baby, I really do believe in you, lets see if you believe in me too.

Leave a Reply

