With a tear in my eyes

Posted: June 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

It is with a very  heavy heart that I announce the closure of Teremity. Its been 10 months and 64 posts.  When I started this blog, I warned that I would be brutally honest and I have been. Thank you for sharing this intimate journey with me. Through Teremity, you have seen me love, hate, breakdown, bitch up, remember, fight to forget, laugh, cry, struggle to come to terms. You have seen me live. I will miss the frantic phone calls and chats asking when I will blog next, I will miss reading your comments, I will miss the little fights when someone assumed I had written about them, I will miss the big fights with the people I did write about.  I will miss this little community that was Teremity.

To the girls I bitched about, I hope I helped you change and grow. To the boys I got angry with, well, I am certain you will never scorn a writer again. To the King I wrote love and hate letters to, only you and I, my love,  know why.

Goodbye and good luck

https://i0.wp.com/www.murketing.com/journal/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/6a00d8341d4dc653ef010536a7be88970b-500wi.jpg

 

Comments
  1. Ciku says:

    Why darling? Come on, writer’s block? it will go away…

  2. mali yetu mali yetu mali yetu

  3. Mickey says:

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  4. Alex says:

    Why did you leave and what made you come back? What happened to your posts between September 2011 to June 2012?

Leave a Reply

